Guest Posts · Poems and Quotes

A Blur

The writer of this poem has been my friend since high school. She doesn’t want to be named except for “Blue Pixie”; but, of course, as her friend I can’t help but brag about her wit and talent. For one of the dearest friends I have…we may not have gotten in touch much due to our distance and schedules but you were definitely one of the finest ladies I look up to and proud to have in my life. I’m pretty sure when we see each other again we have so much to talk about. Merce beacoup for the poem…

For my readers, enjoy this wonderful poem by Blue Pixie…

A Blur

Leave a Reply

