Making Memories · Thoughts · Travel and Food

Jesus Is Touching Sorsogon City: So Blessed!

The evangelism week (August 26 to 30) that made Sorsogon more blessed!

I wasn’t able to join during the one week event (although I was able to check out the skit training ) but watching this video made me hopeful God will let me join in His perfect time.

…I can only be confident in His plans for me.
…I can only ask to be where He believes I am most needed.

But if not in this way then definitely in another with the same purpose: Share His Love…

Leave a Reply

